Days of Thunder-

Yesterday, we got a chance to drive some nice Italian metal.

Nothing too crazy as it was a really small track but overall these cars are impressive in many ways.

The F430 was my favorite. The car had some tweaks and an incredible soundtrack ! I don’t think I could ever tire of that engine note.

I must admit, we’re not the biggest Ferrari fans. me personally ,I’ve driven in the past a 328, 355 and a TR and as lovely as they are, they’ve never quite completely won me over . This F430 has.

Leave a Reply

